High school softball

YAIAA coaches all-stars

Division I
Player of the year: Rachel Butler, Central York
Pitcher of the year: Jaelynn Harbold, Dallastown
First Team
Lyndee Anders, Dt, 2B.
Erin Cabry, CY, SS.
Kaitlyn Chell, SW, C.
Kaitlyn Collins, RL, IF
Courtney Coppersmith, CY, 1B/P
Briana Dicandeloro, SG, SS
Cheyenne Miller, CY, OF
Bailey Moses, SW, SS
Maggie Noll, Dt, SS
Taylor Radziewicz, RL, SS
Second Team
Lorna Colberg, CY, 2B
Briannah Dobson, CY, C
Karly Fink, CY, OF
Cameryn Rothrock, CY, 3B
Kayla Flemmens, Dt, OF
Melanie Grant, Dt, C
Madisyn Johnson, Dt, OF
Danielle Ludwig, Dt, 1B
Sierra Megonnell, NO, SS
Alanna Molz, NO, P
Caraline Cornman, SG, C
Kira Hull, SG, IF
Bryn Sporer, SG, OF
Julia Wivell, SG, P
Megan Teal, RL, P

Division II
Player of the year: Maddy Staub, Susquehannock
Pitcher of the year: Taylor Lamparter, Dover
First Team
Taylor Mummert, Get, 1B
Briana Crushong, Get, SS
Jossalin Shipley, WY, P/3B
Gabby Ilyes, WY, P/OF
Natalie Wright, Do, SS
Alyssa Lawton, Do, CF
Cassandra Root, Do, 1B
Mallory Lebo, Sus, CF
Lily Yoakum, Sus, C
Ally Kerr, Sus, 1B
Megan Green, Sus, SS/P
Second Team
Shanna Martin, Get, P
Alexis Kennedy, Get, C
Cierra Hockensmith, Do, C
Kristi Langhans, Sus, 2B
Tyler Williams, Sus, LF
Paige Weekly, WY, Utility
Skylar Sweitzer, WY, C
Bella Bortner, Ne, P

Division III
Player of the Year: Kaitlin yealy, Littlestown
Co-Pitcher of the Year: McKenzie Somers, Littlestown. Alexis Valentine, Kennard-Dale.
First Team
Ashton Evans, EY, 2B
Karlee Livelsberger, EY, CF
Nicole McCleary, KD, CF
Kaila Beach, KD, 3B
Amanda Dyson, Lt, C
Jill Gauthier, Lt, OF
Olivia Eytcheson, YS, P
Zoey Prats, YS, 3B
Susan Lloyd, YS, CF
Jackie Faircloth, BeS, 3B
Second Team
Emily Smith, EY, C
Kierstin Grove, EY, SS/P
Meagan Gereny, KD, SS
Kelsie Dews, Lt, 3B
Michaela Yealy, Lt, CF
Aly Golden, YS, RF
Caitlin Peters, YS, 1B
Alexis Jury, YS, LF
Hannah Taylor, YS, C
Morgan Williams, BeS, C

Division IV
Player of the Year: Katie Laughman, Delone Catholic
Pitcher of the Year: Cassie Rickrode, Delone Catholic
First Team
Lauren Brough, Big
Shelbee Holcomb, DC, SS
Courtney Harbaugh, F
Ryleigh Bolyard, F
Gena Elker, F
Sara Durika, Han
Taylor Glace, YCT
Casey Rice, YCT
Alexis Fournier, YCT
Second Team
Maggie Rickrode, DC, C
Mikayla McCleaf, DC, 1B
Lauryn King, DC, OF
Marlee Lackey, DC, OF
Courtney Taylor, Big
Katie McCauslin, Big
Christina Fontanez, Han
Samantha Schwamb, YC
Madison Macharsky, F.

Read or Share this story: